Our team is comprised of both current and former student-athletes who dedicate their time and efforts to supporting our mission. Our organization operates at various colleges and universities across the country. For information pertaining to leadership at an individual branch, please visit the branch page. 


OUR LEADERSHIP

Alec Golini

Founder and President

Email: alec@athletes.care 

zito.jpeg

Laura Zito

Executive Director

Email: laura@athletes.care

julianplummer.jpg

Julian Plummer

Executive Manager, Program Development


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Julia Wescott

Chairman of the Board

Email: julia@athletes.care

8103453.jpeg

Bryce Scott

Vice-Chairman of the Board

Email: bryce@athletes.care


billmurphy.png

Dante Piccolo 

Co-Vice Chairman of the Board

Email: dante@athletes.care

Shannon Hartzel

Secretary, Board of Directors

Email: shannon@athletes.care 


Campbell Weyland 

Treasurer, Board of Directors

natearronson.jpg

Nate Arronson

Board of Directors

 


Melissa Lynskey

Board of Directors, Social Media

Email: melissa@athletes.care

Billy Murphy 

Board of Directors


Amanda Magadan

Board of Directors

Kelly Flynn

Board of Directors


Zach Rufer 

Board of Directors

 

Joanna Scotti 

Board of Directors, Social Media Manager

Email: joanna@athletes.care


9147430.jpeg

Kaelin King

Board of Directors

 
Screenshot 2015-02-12 at 4.56.29 PM.png

Kyle Mayer

Board of Directors, Creative

 


Angelina Bianchi

Board of Directors

Email: angelina@athletes.care

Caroline Ponsi

Board of Directors


Haley Mauriello

Board of Directors

Email: haley@athletes.care

Erik Cannon

Board of Directors, Analytics

Email: erik@athletes.care